17:30 WET

ITGA Finance Committee (Closed Session)

Finance Committee (only Founder and Grower Members) 

08:45 WET

ITGA Issues Day (Public Session)

8h45 – Participants registration

9h00 – Issues Day - Event start

17h00 - End of the Event

09:00 WET

ITGA Annual General Assembly (Closed Session)

Only ITGA Member Associations


World Tobacco Growers' Day Celebration


Benício Albano Werner

Afubra Brasil President

read more

Helio Moura

Global Agronomy Director Alliance One International, Inc.

read more

Przemyslaw Noworyta

UNITAB General Manager

read more

Graham Boyd

TGANC Executive Vice President

read more

Karen Hall

Director of Sustainability, Universal Leaf

read more

José Antonio Gonzalez Martín

read more

Shane MacGuill

Euromonitor Global Lead Nicotine & Cannabis

read more

Dr. Albert Changaya

Agricultural Research and Extension Trust (ARET), Chief Executive Officer

read more

Abiel Kalima Banda

ITGA President

read more

Albert Van Wyk

General Manager TAZ

read more

Ivan Genov

ITGA Manager Tobacco Industry Analysis

read more

Mercedes Vázquez


read more

Michiel Reerink

International Corporate Affairs Director and Managing Director, Alliance One International

read more

Tsvetan Filev

ELTI President and NAT 2010 President

read more

José Javier Aranda

ITGA Vice President

read more

Dr. Innocent Mugwagwa

Senior Programme Manager ECLT Foundation

read more